District II League Registrars

#   League Name   Registrar  Contact Information
2  
 Almaden Valley YSL        
 Debbie Bishko
3  
 Tony Johnson
 Sara Gray
4    Santa Cruz County YSL  Mary Ann Krein   makrein@ucsc.edu
5    Foothill YSL  Colleen Carr-Gessert  colleen@paradisetoo.com 
6    West Valley YSL  Karen Bustamente  registrar@wvysl.org
8    South San Jose YSL  Rosemary Alvarez  alvarezhome@netscape.net
9    Alum Rock YSL  Kristine Perez  kperez0716@sbcglobal.net
10    Central Valley YSL  -----  registrar@cvysl.org 
11    Santa Clara YSL  Wendy Amick  theamicks@comcast.net
13    Mt. Hamilton YSL  Cheryl Baker  teacheryl55@gmail.com
14    North Valley YSL  Bernice Tate  btnvysl@yahoo.com
15    Orchard Valley YSL  Cathy Randall  ovregistrar@charter.net
16    Los Gatos YSL  Anne Smets  anne001@comcast.net
18      De Anza YSL  Kathy Graham  kathyg3@comcast.net
19      San Benito YSL
 Victor Perez
 sbyslregistration@yahoo.com   
20      El Camino Real FL  Carlos Rubio  rubioc@pacbell.net

The Near Post

2014 District II Fall Cup

Registration for 2014 D2 Fall Cup is now open. Click HERE to apply now - use your existing GotSoccer account.
 
        Date  Age Groups
       11/8 & 11/9
 U8 - U11
       11/15& 11/16   
 U12 - U13
       11/1 - 11/2  U14 - U19

 

U8 - U11  
$325
Early Bird - until 8/30
$400
8/31 to 10/11
$450
After 10/11 (includes late fee) *
   
U12 - U13
 
$425
Early Bird - until 8/30
$500
8/31 to 10/18
$550 After 10/18 (includes late fee)*
   
U14 - U19  
$425 Early bird - until 8/30
$500 8/31 to 10/4
$550 After 10/4 (includes late fee)*

 * Teams will be only accepted on an as needed basis.

U14-U19 teams - PSAT's are scheduled for Sat 11/8/2014.

 

CCSL Fall 2014 League

  Click here for information on CCSL Fall 2014!

 

 

District II Coaching Courses

For information about CYSA coaching courses that have been scheduled, click here.

 

 
 
 
 

 

District II Referee Classes and Fun Runs

Click here to view the dates and times when the entry level Grade 8 Referee Clinics are being offered.  This year's dates and additional information for District II "Fun Runs" and written tests for referees who are upgrading to Grade 7 or above can be found here.

 

 

Bookmark and Share