District II League Presidents

# League Name President Contact Information
 Andy Oehler
 Frank Beltran
4    Santa Cruz County YSL  Dan Sampson
5    Foothill YSL  Bob Carpenter
6    West Valley YSL  Ted Wakayama  president@wvysl.org
8    South San Jose YSL  Cal Smith
9    Alum Rock YSL  Carlos Vasquez
10    Central Valley YSL  Jeff Nightingale  president@cvysl.org 
11    Santa Clara YSL  Matt Heinz  president@scyouthsoccer.org
13    Mt. Hamilton YSL  Elida Sikora  president@mhysl.org
14   North Valley YSL  Dante Billups
15   Orchard Valley YSL  ---
16   Los Gatos YSL  Mark Peattie  mmpeattie@gmail.com                    
18   De Anza YSL  Brendon Coveney
19   San Benito YSL
 Carlos Moreno
20   El Camino Real FL  Richard Mussallem  redmum1@gmail.com

The Near Post

CCSL Fall 2017 League

Click HERE for more information about Fall CCSL.



2017 District II Fall Cup

Registration for 2017 D2 Spring Cup is now open. Click HERE to apply now - use your existing GotSoccer account.
Click HERE for more info about the D2 Fall Cup.
        Date  Age Groups
       11/4 & 11/5
  U8 - U11
     11/11 & 11/12   U12 - U13
10/21 & 10/22   U14 - U19


U8 - U10  7v7
Early Bird - until 8/28
8/28 - 9/26
After 9/26 (includes late fee) *
U11 - U12 
Early Bird - until 8/28
8/29 - 9/26
After 9/26 (includes late fee)*
U13 - U19
Early bird - until
8/26 - 9/26
After 9/26 (includes late fee)*
* After 9/26 Teams will only be accepted on an as needed basis
All fields will be announced ~4 weeks prior to play date.
Every attempt will be made to schedule all U8-U11 games at the Twin Creeek Sports Complex; all U12-U13 games between Twin Creek Sports Complex and the Morgan Hill Soccer Complex; and U14-U19 games at the Morgan Hill Soccer Complex. It will of course depend upon the number of teams that apply.





District II Coaching Courses

For information about CYSA coaching courses that have been scheduled, click here.





Bookmark and Share